cheap jerseys cheap nfl authentic jerseys cheap nba jersey custom nfl jerseys cheap cheap authentic nfl jerseys cheap baseball jerseys mlb jerseys cheap nfl jerseys for cheap authentic soccer jerseys cheap

Staff

Addys Then Marte

Directora Ejecutiva

athen@alianzaong.org.do

Twitter: @addysthen

Wendy Vizcaino

Gerente Financiera

wvizcaino@alianzaong.org.do

Severin Carminati

Oficial de Programas

scarminati@alianzaong.org.do

Rosanna Morillo Moreta

Oficial de Información

rmorillo@alianzaong.org.do

Twitter: @rmorillom

Rafael Flores Usero

Coordinador del Proyecto UE-CARIFORUM

rflores@alianzaong.org.do

Mallerlyn Lizardo

Técnico de Proyectos

mlizardo@alianzaong.org.do

Twitter: @MallerlynLiz